echoqosa.blogg.se

Funny sarcastic quotes sarcastic memes
Funny sarcastic quotes sarcastic memes












funny sarcastic quotes sarcastic memes funny sarcastic quotes sarcastic memes

“If at first, you don’t succeed, skydiving is not for you.” – Anonymousġ4. I was ignoring you the first time.” – Anonymousġ3. “I never forget a face, but in your case, I’ll be glad to make an exception.” – Anonymousġ2. “I feel so miserable without you, it’s almost like having you here.” – Anonymousġ1. “They say each day is a gift! Well, I want to know where customer service is so I can return this one!” – Anonymous Famous Sarcastic Quotesġ0. “Insanity is hereditary you get it from your children.” – Sam Levensonĩ. “I’ll always cherish the original misconception I had of you.” – AnonymousĨ. “When people ask me stupid questions, it is my legal obligation to give a sarcastic remark.” – Anonymousħ. They don’t do it very often.” – AnonymousĦ. “I’m not saying I hate you, what I’m saying is that you are literally the Monday of my life.” – Anonymousĥ. “Sometimes I need what only you can provide: your absence.” – Ashleigh BrilliantĤ. I’m just intelligent beyond your understanding.” – Anonymousģ. It’s like punching people in the face but with words.” – AnonymousĢ. Scroll through to the end and list down your favorite quotes!Īnd don’t forget to check out these funny quotes and positive quotes. So, if you’re curious about sarcasm or need a list of sarcastic quotes to keep in your pocket, you’ve come to the right place. Sarcastic people usually have sharp minds that can tweak even the simplest words into the snidest or mocking comment. Plainly speaking, it’s saying the opposite of what you want to say to mock something, insult someone, or even just be funny. Sarcasm is defined to be the use of irony to convey your contempt or dislike of something. Having sarcasm and a bunch of sarcastic quotes would be extremely helpful during these times. We get annoyed, bored, or in extreme situations, even angry about idiocy or lack of common sense. In life, we’re thrown various scenarios that just make us tick. Sarcastic quotes are good to keep in your arsenal whenever you need a smart and sharp comeback!














Funny sarcastic quotes sarcastic memes